Contact Us

Our main office is located in Duluth. We have multiple  locations across metro Atlanta for the convenience of our clients. 

Phone: 404-566-4535

Fax: 404-566-4536

Ben Baker, Senior Partner

ben@basattorneys.com

Morgan Licata, Associate Attorney

morgan@basattorneys.com

Jim Morgenstern, Attorney

jim@basattorneys.com

Schedule or Update Closings

closings@basattorneys.com

Lynn Martin,

Commercial Closer

lynn@basattorneys.com

Christina Boatwright, Residential Closer 

christina@basattorneys.com

© The Baker Law Firm, PC 

Phone: 404-566-4535